Mavi replaces Chawla as KKR bowl, three changes for Royals

Toss: Kolkata Knight Riders selected to bowl v Rajasthan Royals. Dinesh Karthik, the Kolkata Knight Riders captain, has chosen to bowl in his team’s penultimate league match towards Rajasthan Royals. Both teams are locked on 12 factors from 12 video games with the winner set to maneuver to 3rd place on the league desk with out but confirming a playoff spot.

KKR made one change, Piyush Chawla lacking out with a aspect pressure and Shivam Mavi returning to the aspect. Mavi’s inclusion means they now have three quick bowlers and solely two spinners in Sunil Narine and Kuldeep Yadav.

Royals made three changes to the aspect that beat Mumbai Indians on Sunday – their third win in a row – bringing in Rahul Tripathi, Ish Sodhi and Anureet Singh for D’Arcy Short, Shreyas Gopal and Dhawal Kulkarni, all like-for-like changes.

Kolkata Knight Riders: 1 Chris Lynn, 2 Sunil Narine, 3 Robin Uthappa, 4 Nitish Rana, 5 Dinesh Karthik (capt & wk), 6 Andre Russell, 7 Shubman Gill, 8 Javon Searles, 9 Kuldeep Yadav, 10 Prasidh Krishna, 11 Shivam Mavi.

Rajasthan Royals: 1 Jos Buttler (wk), 2 Ajinkya Rahane (capt), 3 Sanju Samson, 4 Ben Stokes, 5 Rahul Tripathi, 6 Stuart Binny, 7 Jofra Archer, 8 Okay Gowtham, 9 Ish Sodhi, 10 Jaydev Unadkat, 11 Anureet Singh.

Check Also

India vs England 2nd ODI Highlights – July 14, 2018

Watch India vs England 2nd ODI Highlights 14th July, 2018 full match highlights. Ind vs …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *